Aedis + AIA Silicon Valley Chapter

A strong history of leadership and involvement

It is with great excitement that we congratulate Srivarshini Balaji for her role on the 2021 Board of Directors for the Silicon Valley Chapter of the AIA! She follows in the footsteps of fellow Aediseans who, over the years, have held positions of leadership in the AIA, from President and Treasurer to a wide range of Committee Chairs and Board Members. #aiascv June Yip Thang Do, FAIA Liam Hanlon, Assoc. AIA John Diffenderfer Annalee Groner Joe Vela, AIA Derek Wong